Should you Post about your company?

images

Should you share your companies logo, slogans, name, ext. all the time? Yea there are big companies that blast their logo everywhere but are you BMW or any of those other corporations? I don’t think so ๐Ÿ™‚ :). First off, how is that working out for you? Are people joining and staying,creating success for themselves and possibly you? If you are getting results Awesome that’s great keep rocking! I have found this method isn’t quiet as effective as I’d like it to be and I bet if it doesn’t work very well for me chances are there are some of you this isn’t working for. If I share about kipfer INC all day most people are going to Google kipfer INC and there ARE GOING TO BE bad negative review pusssh some people are typing in NEGATIVE reviews about kipfer INC.

400x228xyes-no.jpg.pagespeed.ic.Cs2WpvzODn4-0nsVgkRs

I’ve found that the saying ” people join people” is true sooo soo true. If you were opening a…. fish and tackle shop, and you needed a business partner for whatever reason, are you going to post on some social media sight over and over again a picture of the location and say who wants to be my business partner are you going to get many leads( people interested)? lets say 100 people responded to your offer, are you going to talk to all 100 even though you don’t know 85 of them? I don’t think I would want to open a business with a stranger.I’d either interview the 15 people I know and if they weren’t a fit I’d GET TO KNOW the other 85 as best as possible and THEN talk business. ๐Ÿ™‚

If you are in a home based business you might want to consider not posting about your business and instead post about you, your life, the things you like. PEOPLE JOIN PEOPLE NOT COMPANIES. ๐Ÿ™‚ If your Branding yourself creating a space for YOUR name not your companies name you will get better results. If God, the universe, whatever you would prefer to call the higher power forbid kipfer INC goes under people only know me for kipfer INC not for me Amanda,first of all if the people only know me for kipfer INC and kipfer INC goes under, now people think poorly of me. IF they knew me for me, they might have a different opinion. Second you ARE GOING to turn some people off, they are going to think your account has been hacked(Possibly,if the already know you) or you are just a spammer, third you loss that element of surpriseย  like I said earlier they Google kipfer INC and now they have found something bad I mean there are good reviews for almost every company but most people are looking for the bad ones, then they tell you ‘ no thanks already saw it…..” So what if you just tweaked your method to posting most about yourself thinks, quotes, pics anything you like? I think you would get longer lasting business partners and customers.

If you liked my post connect with me on facebook, twitter, aboutme leave a comment and share my post to your team ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks and keep on rocking ๐Ÿ™‚ย  Remember PEOPLE JOIN PEOPLE NOT COMPANIES :):):)

Leave a Reply

